Skip to main content

Removing/Deleting a Student

Easily delete a student from your records in a few clicks, keeping your student list clean and up-to-date.

Written by Dhwani S

Navigate to the People menu situated on the left-hand side of your screen. You will be directed to the Students page.

  1. To Delete/Remove a student, click on the Bulk Select button on top of the list of students. Check the box to the left of the students that you wish to delete.

  2. In the floating action bar at the bottom of the page, click on the Bin icon.

  3. In the Delete student? pop-up, a confirmation message will appear asking you to confirm your decision to permanently delete the student. Click on Confirm to proceed with the action.


Did this answer your question?